Anime Series

A new series of music!

Cerulean - Imagine
Gaullin & Julian Perretta - Better On My Own (Bass Boosted)
Departure - Velocity (Music Video)
Ascence - Right Now (Na Na Na) [Bass Boosted]
Prismo - Home (Slowed + Reverb)
One Hope & TRAILS - midas touch (Lyric Video)
Kaan Pars - Montero (Call Me By Your Name) [BASS BOOSTED]
JONY - Love Your Voice (WARLORD & ANIX Remix)

Get in Touch

If you are an artist and you think our content is not meant to be uploaded, or you want us to promote your music(s), or you just have some questions, feel free to contact us with this email:

  • YouTube
  • Twitter